all saints catholic advisory

Executive Committee

President
Teressa Butler (tbutler01@aol.com)

Vice President
Dana Marinesi-Brust

Secretary
Mary Beth Epacs (mbc627@hotmail.com)

Principal (ex-offico)
Kristen Strausbaugh (kstrausbaugh@allsaintscs.com)

Assistant Principal (ex-offico)
Amanda Fraser (afraser@allsaintscs.com)

Pastor Designate
Fr. Ron Richards (rrichards@sjncanton.org)

Board Members

Athletics (CYO)
Mike Brewis (mandlbrew2@yahoo.com)

Catholic Identity
Erin Maxwell (emaxwell@allsaintscs.com)

Facilities
Sandy Montgomery (sandymon@umich.edu)

Finance
Bill Hermann (bill.hermann@ti.com)

Marketing & Advancement
Eric Rothert (erothert@allsaintscs.com)

Parent Activity
Michele Santillan (michsoph71@gmail.com)
Michelle Zyskowski (mborchanian@hotmail.com)

Strategic Planning
David Sweetman (david@mylead.org)