all saints catholic advisory

Executive Committee

President
Dana Marinesi-Brust (marinesid@valassis.com)

Vice President
Kathleen Hinchcliff (khinchcliff@cfcu.org)

Secretary
Mary Beth Epacs (mbc627@hotmail.com)

Principal (ex-offico)
Kristen Strausbaugh (kstrausbaugh@allsaintscs.com)

Assistant Principal (ex-offico)
Scott Wisniewski (swisniewski@allsaintscs.com)

Pastor Designate
Fr. Paul Ballien (pballien@sjncanton.org

Board Members

Athletics (CYO)
Ted Rayha (trayha@comcast.net

Catholic Identity
Amy Roose (aroose@allsaintscs.com)

Facilities


Finance
Jodi Frisicaro (frisicaroj@dteenergy.com

Marketing & Advancement
Michele Santillan (msantillan@allsaintscs.com)

Parent Activity
Michelle Zyskowski (mborchanian@hotmail.com)

Strategic Planning
David Sweetman (david@mylead.org)