all saints catholic advisory

Executive Committee

President
Dana Marinesi-Brust (marinesid@valassis.com)

Vice President
Kathleen Hinchcliff (khinchcliff@cfcu.org)

Secretary
Mary Beth Epacs (mbc627@hotmail.com)

Principal (ex-offico)
Kristen Strausbaugh (kstrausbaugh@allsaintscs.com)

Assistant Principal 
Gary Yee (gyee@allsaintscs.com)

Pastor Designate
Fr. Paul Ballien (pballien@sjncanton.org

Board Members

Athletic Director (CYO)
Ted Rayha (trayha@allsaintscs.com

Catholic Identity
Amy Roose (aroose@allsaintscs.com)

Facilities


Finance
Jennifer Walker (jwalker@allsaintscs.com

Marketing & Advancement
Michele Santillan (msantillan@allsaintscs.com)

Parent Activity
Michelle Zyskowski (mborchanian@hotmail.com)

Strategic Planning
David Sweetman (david@mylead.org)

Preschool-3rd Grade Parent Representative
Shannon Porenta (shannonporenta@gmail.com)

4th-8th Grade Parent Representative

Maureen Squires (maureen_squires@hotmail.com)